Location:

Solomon's Porch
2/F, Two Chinachem Plaza
135 Des Voeux Road Central
What do people have to say about Alpha? Watch their amazing stories

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.
For information about Youth Alpha at SP, please click here.
If you have any additional questions or require further information, please email us at [email protected]

Schedule

Week 1 – Apr 21 (Sat): Is there more to life than this?

Week 2 – Apr 28 (Sat): Who is Jesus?
Week 3 – May 5 (Sat): Why did Jesus die?
Week 4 – May 12 (Sat): How can I have faith?
Week 5 – May 19 (Sat): Why and how do I pray?
Week 6 – May 26 (Sat): Why and how should I read The Bible?
Week 7 – Jun 2 (Sat): How does God guide us?
Week 8 – Jun 9-10 (Sat-Sun): Alpha Retreat
Week 9 – Jun 16 (Sat): How can I resist evil? & Does God heal today?
Week 10 – Jun 23 (Sat): Why and how should I tell others?
Celebration Lunch – Jun 24 (Sun)

Time
12:30pm – 3:30pm (Lunch included)


Alpha Registration

Thank you for your interest. The current season of Alpha is closed for registration. Please leave your contact details below. We will be in touch with you before the launch of next season of Alpha.




Volunteer Recruitment

We are looking for group leaders and helpers to facilitate the small group discussion times during the Alpha course.

We will be conducting training for group leaders and group helpers, which is essential if you plan on helping with the small group discussions. Training dates coming soon.

We also need volunteers for other valuable roles: welcoming, food & beverage, administration, audio & visual, intercessory prayer, setting-up and taking down.